Disaster Management

Citizen can contact at below office address:

  1. District Collector Office Bijapur
  2. Sub divisional Office Bijapur
  3. Sub divisional Office Bhopalpattanam
  4. Sub divisional Office Bhairamgarh
  5. Tehsil Office Bijapur
  6. Tehsil Office Bhairamgarh
  7. Tehsil Office Bhopalpattanam
  8. Tehsil Office Usur
District Disaster Management Authority District- Bijapur (C.G.)
Flood affected/Earthquake affected area/Information about relief camps in District
Flood affected area Marked relief camp Assistance officer In charge of control room Telephone no. Mobile no.
1 2 3 4 5 6
Bijapur- 3 villages Gram Panchayat Bhawan/ school bhawan of all affected areas Chief Executive Officer, District Panchayat, Bijapur/ Bhairamgarh/ Bhopalpatnam/Usoor/All Gram Panchayat Sarpanch/All Gram Panchayat Secretary/All Gram Panchayat Patwari/All Halka areas District Control Room District Office Bijapur (Mr. Rahul Kumar Singh, Assistant Superintendent Land Records) 7853220023 7647001396
Bhairamgarh-34 villages Gram Panchayat Bhawan/ school bhawan of all affected areas Tehsildar Bijapur (Dr. Suraj Kashyap) 07853-220300 7587093875
Tehsildar Bhairamgarh (Dr. Hemendra Bhuarya) _ 9399952311
Tehsildar Bhopalpatnam (Shri Shivnath Baghel) 7851222204 9425216654
Tehsildar Usoor (HQ, Awapalli) (Shri Ramsingh Sori) _ 9407592131
Bhopalpatnam-37 villages Gram Panchayat Bhawan/ school bhawan of all affected areas/ Community building flood shed Chief Executive Officer, Janpad Panchayat Bijapur (Shri Yogesh Yadav) 07853-220069 9406077150
Usoor-24 villages Gram Panchayat Bhawan of all affected areas Bhopalpatnam (Mr. D. P. Patel) 07851-222326 9406104515
Usoor (Mr. S.B. Gautam) _ 9406107865


District Disaster Management Authority, District-Bijapur (Chhattisgarh)
Collector ex-officio  President, District Panchayat ex-officio Chairman Superintendent of police Chief Medical and Health Officer ex-officio co-member Executive Engineer Public Works District Senani Nagar Army members Additional Collector Ex-Member secretary